October 16

I’m Like Hey Wassup Hello.

I hadn’t seen my best for a two months. Although we had been talking every single day since the last day of school and seeing each other several times before I traveled, I really wanted to see her. I had wrote her an essay for her birthday and she had done the same thing for me. I still remember our hour long snapchats of singing Trap Queen by Fetty Wap and taking selfies and sending it to each other.

August 12, the first day of school. I was so nervous to meet new people, however super duper exited to see Irie. I remember walking across the basketball and seeing her walking down the stairs. She hadn’t seen me so I wanted to surprise her. I walked up behind her and poked her neck. She turned around and thought that was a fly. “Salllllllllllly!!” she yelled. We hugged like what seem like for ever.

“I missed ya” I said.
“I miss ya more” said Irie.
“Not possible” I replied.
“Yes possible” she said.

images

Tags: , ,

Posted October 16, 2015 by gankalisd21 in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Hey i'm Sally?

6 thoughts on “I’m Like Hey Wassup Hello.

  1. alaneisd21

    I love how you put in dialogue!
    but Maybe you should more vocabulary to express what you felt.
    I liked ur topic as well.

    Reply
  2. joaquinisd21

    Yo Sally,
    I think when anyone read’s this post he knows how deep your friendship with Irie is and how much you love each other. It’s a good topic because almost everyone has a very deep friendship but maybe not as long as yours. I loved how you chose an original title and it’s still describing your topic.
    Joaquin R.

    Reply
  3. inesisd21

    Hey Sally,
    I loved the story and even the title. I liked how you put in the dialogue to the story I am proud of you Sally! You did a very good job!

    Ines Ladjal

    Reply
  4. Miss W.

    G’day Sally,
    Sorry I couldn’t leave a comment on your well written and enjoyable to read About Me page but there was no comment area visible. You might need to open the about me page, check in right hand corner for screen options and make sure discussions and comments have been ticked. Close the screen options and below the writing area again make sure discussions and comments are ticked.

    Reply
    1. gankalisd21 (Post author)

      Hi Miss W,
      It has been fixed and thank you so much for the feedback. I really appreciate you reading my post.

      Sincerely,
      Sally

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*