October 31

A Story’s Beginning

SBC Week 3 blog post – Activity 3

Forest, Vista, Tour

I couldn’t take it anymore. All the stress from school work, drama, the fight that I had with my best friend about me not telling her something. Scarlet got really mad at me and I just could not stand and lie to her knowing that I knew what was really. I ate lunch by myself in the library that day and all of a sudden I felt something squeeze my hand. I was in an empty room, I looked at the walls as there were no windows, just nothing. I stood up and unhurriedly walked to the door and opened it. As I approached the hallway doors, both of the doors suddenly  closed. I started to walk down the hallway, to see if I could bust open a door only hearing my footsteps. However, I stopped as I felt like I was being followed. The scene was blurry and I didn’t know what was going on. I walk down a path with trees and what seemed like the bright light at the end of the path. The air was thick yet, still cold which caused my lips to dry up. In the midst of my walk I saw Scarlet then I quickly opened my eyes avoiding her. Again I found myself in the library with the lady saying “five more minutes till lunch is over”. Seconds later my eyes closed themselves again and I Scarlet popped up again. 

Try to continue the story………

Link to Image: https://pixabay.com/en/elephant-baby-elephant-desert-2894482/

 

 

Tags: ,

Posted October 31, 2017 by gankalisd21 in category Teconology

About the Author

Hey i'm Sally?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*